Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [striped shorts] July 27, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 2:27 am

Damn, it was hot today. I spent a decent amount of time at and in the pool!

26 001(oh bloated belly, I’m sorry I fill you with alcohol every weekend)
26 002
26 003

new shorts from Charlotte Russe.  It was buy one sale item get the second for free- nice!

26 00426 00626 005
(top Old Navy, hat … forget, bag gift, sunglasses Wet Seal, flip flops Old Navy, bikini forget)

I’m detoxing.  My poor body needs it.  It’s healthy, I know better than to ever starve myself but damn, I’m still hungry!

 

One Response to “What I Wore [striped shorts]”

  1. bonnie Says:

    looove the hat! You look just great.


Leave a Reply

