Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [new clothes] July 25, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 7:30 pm

Currently nursing a hangover. Girls night last night. I miss my husband. 6 more days until he gets home.

New shirt from Charlotte Russe.
16 00516 003
16 004
(shorts Wet Seal)

My sister got me these shorts for my birthday from Asos.com!! I love them. They’re like bloomers, hehe.16 00916 007
16 01216 013
(tops Old Navy)

 

One Response to “What I Wore [new clothes]”

  1. Amber Says:

    That shirt is beautiful and those shorts are perfect! I love that they look like bloomers!


Leave a Reply

