Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [red] July 1, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 6:14 pm

26 00326 00726 00626 00826 002
(top Old Navy, skirt Old Navy, hair clip gift)

Things I’m looking forward to….

  • seeing Up! with a friend today
  • going to the fair with my husband on Friday
  • going to the beach
  • my Hooters/UFC birthday party next weekend
  • Seaworld next weekend
  • my cousin coming to visit
  • Skyping with my family
 

2 Responses to “What I Wore [red]”

  1. Katia Says:

    Cute outfit :) I like the red!

  2. Ben Gerroir Says:

    I love Old Navy :)
    It’s the only place i shop. I love how you mix all colours and stuff. I always visit your blog, i love it soph :)


Leave a Reply

