Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Tumblr June 18, 2009

Filed under: Linkage — patchesofsunshine @ 3:03 pm

I tried Twitter and wasn’t really feeling it but Tumblr? Love it! Such a great way to share snippits of inspiration. Here’s mine:  http://sofastrout.tumblr.com/

 

2 Responses to “Tumblr”

  1. ken Says:

    You joined twitter and didn’t inform me?

    Feelings = hurt.

  2. Aya Says:

    I’ve really been wanting to try the tumblr thing, but I still haven’t been able to wrap my mind around it’s purpose even though I love other people’s tumblrs! Strange.


Leave a Reply

