Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [and didn’t] June 16, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 12:30 am

I always like those editorials in magazines where they use one item in a series of outfits.  I had a moment like that the other night.  I was going out to a bar/restaurant to watch UFC 99 with my husband and ended up switching outfits last minute.  All I really did was change my skirt and lose the belt but I like how the smallest thing can completely alter the way an outfit looks.

13 01413 01713 01513 016
(skirt worn as dress Old Navy, top Forever 21, belt unknown, flats Charlotte Russe)

13 02013 02313 02113 02413 019
(same as above but… skirt DIY and cat = Herbie mine and my husband’s)

 

Leave a Reply

