Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Jeffrey Cambell May 21, 2009

Filed under: Label,Wishlist — patchesofsunshine @ 3:53 pm

I’m a really bad commentor when it comes to this blog. I think every single person on my blogroll is completely worth reading and I feel bad that I don’t always comment.  I’m going to work on that!  Thank you soo much to those people who do comment me, it really means so much to me.   It’s crazy how many amazing bloggers there are out there!
I’m not someone who has a large shoe wardrobe but I sure wish I did!  My most expensive pair of shoes are my runners, haha, so obviously it’s not something I’ve been putting money towards.  Anyway, I bring this up because I’ve realized recently how much I love Jeffrey Campbell shoes.  Not just love them but could actually own them seeing as they’re not insanely expensive.  Here are a few of my favourites all with heels under 2″ because that’s what I like! (and that’s quite hard to find)

JEFFREY

 

4 Responses to “Jeffrey Cambell”

  1. Thank you :)
    Oh, I love Jeffrey Campbell, need some of his work in my life!!

    I’m 26 but married at 24 and a half…… :)

    x

  2. Katia Says:

    I always need small heels even though I love taller ones because my boyfriend and I are very close in height and I dread being taller than him. So thanks for these! I love that first pair :)

  3. annie Says:

    … i actually adore all of these. i love flat, thick-strapped sandals, and these are all perfect! especially the brown ones in the middle top row, the black ones second down on the left, and the ones in the bottom left corner. amazingness!

  4. Amelia Says:

    Looking at Jeffrey Campbell stuff is such a guilty pleasure for me. I wish I had that kind of money for shoes. I adore the cut-out booties!


Leave a Reply

