Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [yellow] May 13, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 1:02 am

I forgot to post these!  I had two yellow days in a row, after all that red.  Go figure!

Weightloss is coming along well. 15lbs to go!

5 0175 0185 019
(dress Victoria’s Secret, necklace DIY)  Wow, my dog is seriously a camera whore.

7 0017 0027 003
(everything Old Navy…)

 

One Response to “What I Wore [yellow]”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    aw, you look so glowing and pretty in these pictures. love that vs dress!


Leave a Reply

