Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [hippie head band] April 21, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 5:49 pm

19-006

19-007-pola
19-009-pola19-010-pola19-008-pola

(headband DIY, shorts DIY, tank top Old Navy, sandals Old Navy)

Normally I hate how these headbands look on me but with how my hair is/was, I liked it!  My hair was really wavy from having it in braids plus my bangs are slowly getting longer.

I’m thinking of cutting  my hair kind of like a cross between Anne Hathaways and Rachel McAdams soon…but a bit longer.  That or I’ll just get a trim. haha It’s actually harder for me to commit to just trimming it than it is cutting a bunch off!

 

3 Responses to “What I Wore [hippie head band]”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Love the headband!

    And I don’t usually smile cause its not a pretty one.

  2. Amber Says:

    I love those sandals! And your hair looks great wavy.

  3. Wanderusting Says:

    Cute headband! It really suits you – I’ve flirted with the idea, but my head is so small, I’ll look like it’s caught in a vice lol


Leave a Reply

