Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [“cloud jeans”] April 17, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 3:15 pm
  • I discovered that doing your hair this way is actually really easy. Who knew!
  • I have a weak spot for Walmart hashbrowns which are very similar to McDonalds hashbrowns
  • My husband has a long weekend yay!
  • The sun is supposed to return today. Time to read Cosmopolitan pool side!
  • Loved the photo shoot with the plus sized model in the latest Glamour magazine.
  • My husband calls these pants my “cloud jeans”

16-010
16-016
16-01316-012
16-01516-014
(DIY bleached jeans, Bryans blazer, Old Navy pocket tank, some white tank I’ve had forever and cut holes into probably from Old Navy, flats Charlotte Russe)

 

3 Responses to “What I Wore [“cloud jeans”]”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    How’d you do your hair like that? I love it.

  2. Ariella Says:

    oohh, I love your hair!

  3. Lindsey Says:

    I do that all the time, its really is easy and really cute too! and my hair gets all wavy when I take it out


Leave a Reply

