Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [same old] April 14, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 10:13 pm

Well, I wore this for half an hour but since I was just playing video I decided to change into something more comfortable than those shorts. I somehow hurt my knee WHILE I was sleeping last night… it’s really sore today! haha My husband thinks I was dreaming about fighting with him or something because as we were sleeping we kept knocking into each other and stuff. Funny.

14-00714-00614-00414-003

I just got Season One of Flight of the Conchords to show my husband. I saw it and thought it was hilarious! Have any of you seen it?

 

One Response to “What I Wore [same old]”

  1. C.Elizabeth Says:

    The shorts are really nice! Can’t find any like that here…

    Lucky you to live in California. I miss America soooo much!

    C.Elizabeth


Leave a Reply

