Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [flowers] April 8, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 7:37 pm

I spent yesterday inside mostly, talking with a friend. Girl talk. I had missed that. :)

Here’s what I wore anyway. I have been working out a lot and I feel like it’s paying off, so I’m really happy. Plus, I’m getting tanned! Thanks California!

7-003
7-004
7-0057-001
(top Old Navy, skirt ebay/self made, hair pins Forever 21, flip flops Old Navy)
7-002

Er, my feet are pretty fugly right now but I wanted to show the nail polish. I wanted light blue so I took a half full bottle of white nail polish and added some rich blue to it…. voila!

 

One Response to “What I Wore [flowers]”

  1. Ken Says:

    wait… Is that a TAN??????


Leave a Reply

