Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Trend [tights and shorts] April 2, 2009

Filed under: Inspiration — patchesofsunshine @ 4:40 pm

Shorts and tights is one look that does seem to be disappearing any time soon.   I used to wear this look a lot but since I’ve moved to So Cal and the weather is so much warmer… I haven’t worn tights in general much.  It does get cool at night though so I’ll have to remind myself to change into them more often!

denim
I’m completely envious of these shorts. They’re PERFECT. (credit Elenita)
123493_50708l1
daisuuu
dsc_5540

 

One Response to “Trend [tights and shorts]”

  1. Amber Says:

    I love the second girl’s tights! They are such a nice color. And I never feel like I can pull off the shorts and tights look. I don’t think I have the right shorts.


Leave a Reply

