Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Inspiration [in the magazines] March 27, 2009

Filed under: Inspiration — patchesofsunshine @ 12:12 am

Pictures taken by me from… Nylon March and April and Cosmopolitan March.  Some favourites.  26-002
I LOVE this look… Definitely looking for a light coloured blazer and boho-esque dress

26-0031
Looove this dress!
26-006
I only care what’s “in” if it means stores will keep selling it. haha But I really like these items.
26-007
I especially love the dress and skirt
26-008
Great shirt
26-009
I definitely want one of these hats
26-010
I made pants like this… but they fell apart. haha Tip: Do not over bleach!
26-011
GORGEOUS
26-012
I’m in love with these tank tops… I thought they’d be easy to make but I’m having trouble!
26-013
sundress over a button up shirt? genius!
26-0041
(red lips are never out!)
26-005

 

Leave a Reply

