Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [primary colours] March 25, 2009

Filed under: Purchases,What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 11:14 pm

Spring has definitely arrived in So Cal! And with it is 70 degree weather.  Oh, bliss.

I’m still fighting this cold but I managed to workout today, go to the store for some things* and read the latest Nylon in at the park while sipping on lemonade.  It’s a rough life, I know.  Off to do laundry now!

25-014
25-016
25-00325-005
(red flats Charlotte Russe, yellow dress Victoria’s Secret, headband self made)

*I bought this (I think) adorable vase I’ve been eyeing for a while from Big Lots for only $3.  Not going to lie, I love discount stores.  I picked the flowers from a bush outside my apartment- they’re all over the place here.
25-01025-011

 

One Response to “What I Wore [primary colours]”

  1. drawandcolor Says:

    I love your dress.
    (and those flowers are so gorgeous)


Leave a Reply

