Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [short shorts and fedoras] March 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 9:09 pm

Last night I almost went to the hospital because my ear hurt SO badly.  It was the worst amount of pain I’ve ever felt for, you know, longer than a few minutes (it lasted hours).  I felt sure it would pass though so my husband helped me get to sleep and sure enough the pain went away hours later.  Today it’s just plugged and very annoying/semi painful.  :(

I did make a delicious cocktail of sorts today to cheer myself up, haha.  Malibu rum, orange juice and pineapple juice- so delicious!  It’s a beautiful day out too.  Spring is sure here.

24-00924-014
24-007

24-020

24-017
(shorts ebay self altered, tshirt Old Navy, fedora Target, shoes Charlotte Russe)

I’ll have to find a straw hat or something now that I’m in Cali… this black fedora makes my head hot.

 

One Response to “What I Wore [short shorts and fedoras]”

  1. Dawna Says:

    Sometimes I get random ear pain too… It mostly sucks :(

    That drink? Both sounds awesome and looks awesome! I’m gonna go find me some malibu lol


Leave a Reply

