Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [solid basics] March 6, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 8:39 pm

These have definitely become some of my main “fallback” items. Blazer. Black skirt. Cardigan. Blazer. Basic top.

5-0165-017

5-0185-022

5-021

5-020

5-023

(cardigan Forever 21, skirt self made, top Old Navy, necklace self made, blazer Bryan’s)

My wardrobe is seriously lacking patterns.  It’s really sad.  :(  As soon as Spring approaches I always realize this and attempt to buy some but somehow it hasn’t added up!  I really want to start dressing in brighter, mis matched clothing!

 

Leave a Reply

