Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [day vs night] February 25, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 1:05 am

Tonight, my husband and I are having a cheap date night.  I like date nights in general but I’m always looking for ways to keep the cost down and tonight Ihop provided a great opportunity.  Apparently it’s National Pancake Day so Ihop is giving out free triple stack pancakes to their guests. So, the hubby and I are off to Ihop for some pancake goodness (and a side or two I’m sure) and then we’ll come back home to watch last nights episode of House and maybe some delicious apple pie.

Here’s my day look:
24-00124-006
(pants Forever 21, Oxford heels Target)

and my night look:
24-00924-008
243-002243-001
(skirt Goodwill, tights Ebay)

Simply swapped my jeans for a skirt and changed my shoes (not pictured but they’re my black/white flats).

This flower is from a ring which broke so I simple attatched it to a chain and voila! A new necklace.
24-011

 

2 Responses to “What I Wore [day vs night]”

  1. Maria Says:

    Uh like the outfit with the trousers. It kinda looks like a mix between male and chic. Like it. *

  2. glamandtonic Says:

    lovely skirt!


Leave a Reply

