Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

In Love with Lover (the label) February 25, 2009

Filed under: Label — patchesofsunshine @ 6:13 pm

I’m head over heels in love with the label Lover.  I wish I could own it all!  I love that it goes from masculine inspired to overly feminin to sexy lace.  I don’t have a defined style I really love to try it all and I think these clothes reflect that.

Here’s a few looks from their new Spring line:

loversacredhearts
I actually really love the use of the sweat shorts… didn’t see that one coming! (Rumi wore them so well here). I also love the all blue ensemble and the idea of mixing more classic items like a cap and tshirt with something trendy ie high waisted shorts.
loversacredhearts2
Again the sweat-pant material! I think the pockets help make them more wearable.

And some from past lines:
loverthelabel
I love the henley-esque tops
loverthelabel3
Those white tights!!
loverthelabel4
I want it all…

 

4 Responses to “In Love with Lover (the label)”

  1. Maria Says:

    Aww lovely choices. The dresses are beautiful. *

  2. gennieyi Says:

    Hi, thanks for visiting my blog! Just wanted to tell you that I bought my studs from studsandspikes.com

    Happy studding!!
    xo,
    http://www.maisondesreveries.com

  3. trang Says:

    lovely outfits!

  4. bonnie Says:

    I love all of these looks so much! So summery. Makes me want to go summer shopping :)


Leave a comment