Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore/Things that Make Me Feel Good February 23, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 8:40 pm

23-009

Things that make you feel good.

  • When something I’ve cooked comes out right.
  • Jake reaching for me in his sleep.
  • Starbucks.
  • Sandy beaches.
  • Singing along to a song with someone.
  • Hearing from people I love.
  • Forrest coming into bed with me as soon as Jake leaves.
  • DIY projects.
  • Words or praise.
  • Great deals.
  • Pixar animation.
  • Feeling pretty with little to no make up on.
  • Being just the right temperature when snuggling into my blankets in bed.
  • A good, hard run.
  • Sharing a smile or laugh.
  • Real hugs.
  • Agreeing on something with Jake. haha.
  • Seeing my family.
  • Feeling needed.
  • New clothes!
  • Alcohol.
  • A clean house.
  • Laughing really hard.
  • New friends.
  • Going out.
  • Animals.
  • Having someone play with your hair.
  • Sweet dreams.
  • Hot chocolate.
  • Dancing.
  • Christmas time.
  • Dressing up.
  • Sunshine.
  • Happy babies.
  • Eating healthy
  • Playing volleyball.
  • Swimming in fresh water.
  • Phone calls on my birthday.
  • Herbie sleeping on me.
  • Having money to spend.
  • Getting my period and knowing I’m not pregnant.
  • Resisting something I shouldn’t have/do.
  • Going to Canada.
  • Seeing myself lose weight.
  • Having no zits.
  • Eating out with Jake.
  • New magazines.
  • Jake cooking us breakfast.
  • Entertaining people.
  • Seeing Jake after being apart for a while.

23-010(belt I forget but it was $2, vest Bitten by SJP, top Old Navy, cardigan Old Navy, pants Wet Seal, boots gift)

 

3 Responses to “What I Wore/Things that Make Me Feel Good”

  1. La Couturier Says:

    Thanks for stopping by! =] Fabulous outfit & list!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  2. bonnie Says:

    love the all black! You look great.

  3. Kelly Says:

    those things make me feel good too, names changed of course haha
    !!!!!!! :)


Leave a Reply

