Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore/DIY [bleached jeans] February 20, 2009

Filed under: DIY,What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 10:25 pm

19-0011

I wish I hadn’t used quite so much bleach on these but it was an easy DIY so I thought I’d share. I think I’ll still alter these to make them skinner. Hopefully they grow on me some more and I get wear out of them.  I basically do not hold onto things that don’t get worn regularly!

19-007119-008
19-01019-011

I think they look more tie dyed than I wanted.

19-012

 

3 Responses to “What I Wore/DIY [bleached jeans]”

  1. la couturier Says:

    Your DIY jeans came out so lovely!

    xoxo,
    La C.

  2. glamandtonic Says:

    They came out really cool! I wish I was good at DIY too…. unfortunatley not :P

  3. bonnie Says:

    Wow these jeans are amazing! Great job :)


Leave a Reply

