Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [blazer + denim take II] February 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 7:00 pm

I way prefer outdoor pictures to indoor but I don’t have a tripod (it would probably look funny if I did seeing as my camera is just a little GE point and shoot) so it can be tricky to find somewhere to balance my camera.  So, my chosen spot for these field pictures is… a garbage can.  Hey, beggars can’t be choosers, right?

I’d like to alter this blazer to give it a skinnier fit (I was pulling it tighter to my body in these pictures) but am afraid of wrecking it since my skills aren’t exactly top notch.  Hm…

12-00512-00612-00712-008
12-01212-018
(old Levi jeans of my husband’s that I stole and made into shorts for me, blazer Bryans, tights Ebay, necklace gift, top Old Navy, boots gift and yes…that’s my dog roaming around)

 

Leave a Reply

