Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [sunflowers] January 31, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 7:16 pm

I appologize for looking so bitchy in these pictures.  I actually am in kind of a crappy mood today though, haha. My husband and I had a nice beach day planned when he got called into work this morning… grr.  Hopefully he doesn’t have to work tomorrow.
31-01631-01731-01931-021
31-01831-022
(dress Ebay altered by me, bracelets who the heck knows, watch gift from husband years ago, shoes Target, sunglasses Wet Seal)

 

Leave a Reply

