Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

New surroundings January 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 12:27 am

Well, I’m here.  I made it to my new apartment (shared with my husband, dog and cat) in southern California.  So much for scarves and boots…today I wore shorts and sandals!  It’s odd to be so suddenly thrusted into summer weather and I can’t help but feel like I’m on vacation… hehe.

I’ll have to start looking for warm weather inspiration.  I always find it easier to dress in mild to cold weather!

 

2 Responses to “New surroundings”

  1. Dawna Says:

    Jealous jealous jealous… BUT, yay for finally getting to live with your husband!

  2. Ellen Says:

    Hey Sophie…just found out you have a wordpress blog so I came to check it out. Hope you’ve been doing great! :)


Leave a Reply

