Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Out and about January 4, 2009

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 4:31 am

I got to Vancouver, BC last night and have been staying with some relatives of mine. Today my aunt and I walked around downtown, did a bit of shopping (I bought boyshort undies from American Eagle Outfitters. $3 regularly $10) and had delicious coffee at a place I forget the name of… Cafe Arigiato or something.

In the library:
p-011
(wow, bad smile!)
p-010

In front of this house you can do a tour of, but we discovered it was closed:p-018
p-019
(blazer Bryans, dress Rave, shoes gift, scarf Ebay, tights Ebay, bag gift)
My sister was getting rid of a bunch of stuff so I snagged this purse.  Yay for free stuff!

ps. Yep, it snowed a bunch more.  Tomorrow I’m headed home!  I’ve been gone for three weeks, crazy.

 

One Response to “Out and about”

  1. Ken Says:

    oooooooooot and aboooooooooooot


Leave a Reply

