Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [Christmas Party] December 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 6:55 pm

Last night I went to a Christmas party with my parents and despite everyone being around 20 years older than me, I had a great time!

neww-006neww-009neww-011

neww-008neww-010
(self altered dress, Dollar Store tights, gift shoes, gift top, self made necklace, Wet Seal earrings, Revlon nail polish)

The bottom of this dress if from an Old Navy dress. The top half of it was too small so I took it off and replaced it with the top of a black dress I had.  I’m wearing a top underneath it for warmth!

 

Leave a Reply

