Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [skaterboiihaha] December 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 2:54 am

jump-025

I’m at my parents’ house in Canada. It’s snowing. The fire is going (real fireplace). I’m sitting in my favourite oversized chair, sipping wine.  How lovely is that?  :)

jump-020jump-021jump-022
(top unknown self altered, jeans Forever 21, belt thrifted, shoes Ebay, earrings self made)
haha This shirt does not photograph well! I wore this last week, I think…

My sister is going to let me borrow her camera while I’m here for a few weeks, so expect (hopefully) better pictures!  I’m looking forward to it.

 

One Response to “What I Wore [skaterboiihaha]”

  1. Dawna Says:

    You should ask for a camera for Christmas! Enjoy being home!


Leave a Reply

