Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Winter Parties December 9, 2008

Filed under: Inspiration — patchesofsunshine @ 1:41 am

My closet really lacks any sort of “fancy” clothing. When it comes time to dress up, say for a Christmas party, I struggle to find something to wear this time of the year.  It doesn’t help that I have a hard time finding dresses that fit (poor excuse, I know).  Anyway, it’s something to work on, I guess!

Here are a few looks I put together for winter special occasions.  All items are from Asos.com!

neutral colour, pearls, pleats
classic1

studs, plaid, military inspired
edgyparty2

pastels, ruffles, bows
feminine1

bold colour, shapes, eye-catching
partycolour

 

One Response to “Winter Parties”

  1. Dawna Says:

    I wish I had fancy parties to dress up for… I have clothes but nowhere to wear them!

    Those erasers really don’t last long, I went through two in my floor adventures this morning. Swiffers are pretty garbagy, I’ve also heard the liquid in the mop ones is dangerous for pets?


Leave a Reply

