Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [denim shorts] November 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 10:54 pm

00210041005006
nice bags eh?

Goodwill cardigan, Ebay shorts, Target shoes, Suzy Shier top, Ebay tights, necklaces gift + Wet Seal

This outfit took some getting used to. Well, the shorts did anyway. It grew on me though and I really like it!  It’s always weird to see your body in a different way and for me, high waisted shorts were something different.

 

One Response to “What I Wore [denim shorts]”

  1. Ken Says:

    Those match my bags


Leave a Reply

