Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore November 18, 2008

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 7:59 pm
Tags: , ,

Stylebytes.net is back up, as in, you can dig through the archives. I’d love for Agathe to start posting there again! Her blog was really the first one I found that introduced me to this little heaven of street style and fashion blogging.  It definitely inspired me to start my own!  She was always a great combination of class and rock. Her look always said strength to me (here, in a society where women are supposed to be strong without showing it too much *eye roll*).

This outfit was inspired by her blog.  Her slouchy tops, high waisted black skirts, black tights, bunched up socks, red lips and scarves.

p-006p-009

Old Navy skirt, Ebay tights, Wet Seal OTK socks, thrifted scarf, husband’s top

 

One Response to “What I Wore”

  1. Chic Looks Says:

    agathe is amazing, I love the added scarf on your outfit.

    PS: I’m considering going to ikea for the heart shape lamp. lol!!


Leave a Reply

