Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [x4] November 17, 2008

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 6:24 pm
Tags: , , ,

I’m behind on this, so here are… four!

o-002o-007

Old Navy sweater, scarf as a gift, Wet Seal pants, thrifted shoes, Target mittens, Old Navy cardigan…

i-007i-008

Old Navy cardigan, Forever 21 jeans, La Senza slip worn as top, Target fedora, Wet Seal clutch

i-016i-0152

Ebay skirt altered by me, Ebay tights, Ebay shoes, Old Navy cardigan, Old Navy top, Suzy Shier jacket

This one shoes how I typically change/switch items for going out to walk my dog.10-04210-043

Suzy Shier jacket, Ebay scarf, Rave dress altered by me, Ebay tights, Thrifted shoes/Target shoes

And I think I’m finally used to walking in 2 1/2″ heels. OKay, so that’s not very tall but I am tall so hmm… maybe that doesn’t make a difference but whatever. Sucess for me!  Now of course I’m diving head first into sites like Nine West and Fornarina, drooling hopelessly…

 

Leave a Reply

