Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

Friday Night November 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — patchesofsunshine @ 12:24 am
Tags: , , , ,

I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down
I know, I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show
-Lenka ‘The Show’

l-0201

I decided to wear my pashmina scarf like those circle scarfs American Apparel is selling (I want one but really, I should make it myself).  I thrifted that sweater at Goodwill last month.  I had tried on a similar cardigan at Forever 21 but it was a tighter fit and a very thin knit so I didn’t buy it.  This one is warm, has the fit I wanted and was only $8.   I rocks.

Tonight, I’m either babysitting or going out for a birthday dinner (uh, not my birthday).
What to wear…

 

Leave a Reply

