Patchesofsunshine

Style is influence, passion and beauty.

What I Wore [black fedora] November 9, 2008

Filed under: What I Wore — patchesofsunshine @ 7:49 pm
Tags:

This is what I wore yesterday, an all  black ensemble plus my newly purchased fedora hat! I was pretty pleased and felt kind of bad ass all day.  heheh.

nov8-0102

nov8-0122

nov8-0111

nov8-0131

Fedora: Target Men’s department
Sweater: Old Navy
Dress: Old Navy (skirt)
Tights: Ebay
OTK Socks: Wet Seal
Belt: gift
Bag: gift Payless Shoesource
Shoes: thrifted

 

2 Responses to “What I Wore [black fedora]”

  1. Chic Looks Says:

    very nice, I love the heart shape baloon on the background

  2. daisy Says:

    I love this last picture ! And this outfit is really nice :)


Leave a Reply

